True Friends 

False friends come and go so fast

Real friends come from everywhere and last

Interstate, international or inside your house

Energetic or quirky or as quiet as a mouse

No favour is to much for a friend to ask

Don’t question if your friend will help you with a task

Sharing and caring, laughing or crying 

Honesty is the best policy, no room for lying

Inside true friendships you will find

People who will always be true and kind

This is a guest posting by my friend Gem. If you like to read more of her work please stop by her blog.

Home

One thought on “True Friends 

  1. Hello I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and
    would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round
    entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

    Like

Leave a comment