Tarantula in AZ

5 thoughts on “Tarantula in AZ

      1. She didn’t want you to take her picture? Hahaha! When I was about 6 years old we lived out in the country. I would walk up the road about 1/4 mile to my friends house. As I was walking home I saw a trantula. (This was in southern NM). I picked up a big rock and tried to smash it. Of course, I missed and the darn spider started chasing me! I ran as fast as I could home. Whew! I outran it! But the next morning, I opened the front door and there it was on the porch in front of the door waiting for me! I’m not kidding!

        Like

Leave a Reply

