high/low life CommentaryPo.ems

More commentary po.ems from Lorraine & I with her touch on framing the words

high/low life

Posted by  in commentary po.etrymicro-burst

≈ 1 Comment

Tags

commentary po.ems ala Mark and I; my lines are in italics. See much more of Mark’s poetry, prose, and photography @ project 21 wordsand coloring outside the lines

as time unspools

leaving puddles of rainbows

flowered-rubber-boot-jumping

splashing the circle of life (13)

© Lorraine & Mark 2017

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

life in the key of d(epression)

a symphony of silence

played on broken heart strings

composed on cracked ivory keys (21)

© Lorraine & Mark 2017

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Adkins Domain

Life is simple... So take notes

Sauce Box

Never get lost in the Sauce

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

mylocalweb

my writing junkyard

Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

A directory of wonderful things

I want to sing like the birds sing, not worrying about who hears or what they think.

The Eye of a Thieving Magpie

My view of this wonderful and crazy life - as I travel and explore.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Literally just emily

messy. Rather imperfect. Yet eye-catching

Loneliness Isn't Real

An Introvert's "Ice Cream Social"

Awkward Filipina

I came. I saw. I made it awkward.

in 25 words more or less

life in shorthand

Hikikomori's Lair

We are freaks. Society dejects us...so we find solace in things that don't exist...

cirque de la nuit

The inky journey of a modern day Troubador

Oluwakemi Toluwalase

Lifestyle + Motivational Blog

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

The Wild Heart of Life

"He was unheeded, happy, and near to the wild heart of life." ...James Joyce

With the help of words...!

I try & paint & sculpt & shape some formless stuff!

Adkins Domain

Life is simple... So take notes

Sauce Box

Never get lost in the Sauce

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

mylocalweb

my writing junkyard

Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

A directory of wonderful things

I want to sing like the birds sing, not worrying about who hears or what they think.

The Eye of a Thieving Magpie

My view of this wonderful and crazy life - as I travel and explore.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Literally just emily

messy. Rather imperfect. Yet eye-catching

Loneliness Isn't Real

An Introvert's "Ice Cream Social"

Awkward Filipina

I came. I saw. I made it awkward.

in 25 words more or less

life in shorthand

Hikikomori's Lair

We are freaks. Society dejects us...so we find solace in things that don't exist...

cirque de la nuit

The inky journey of a modern day Troubador

Oluwakemi Toluwalase

Lifestyle + Motivational Blog

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

The Wild Heart of Life

"He was unheeded, happy, and near to the wild heart of life." ...James Joyce

With the help of words...!

I try & paint & sculpt & shape some formless stuff!

