Nosy Neighbors 

k

11 thoughts on “Nosy Neighbors 

      1. That’s awesome! I’m on my way to Phoenix on Tuesday. My mother is there in a nursing home and my brother called and says she is dying. She has been in the hospital and they took her “home” to die. She loves her home.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m sorry to hear that. It’s better to pass on your own terms then in a foreign place. My father passed in a hospice almost five years ago. It’s never good to see but better than suffering.

        Like

Leave a Reply

