Wordle- Little Voices 

“Chatter and screeching, Chatter and screeching ! ! Does my soul not deserve rest !” My voice finds an echo. 

A cracked door cast a net of  light. I feel like the dead reloading to heave files of haunting back at them.  I can see then losing parts of their anatomy viciously.

“I need sleep! Damn it.”  I feel better.   

I’m told to shut the hell up,  it’s a slumber party.  And I’m not part of it. 

Written as part of a challenge,  details ate available at 

https://sundaywhirl.wordpress.com/2016/12/04/wordle-276-2/

2 thoughts on “Wordle- Little Voices 

Leave a Reply

