Local Color

My view heading to new home.  

12 thoughts on “Local Color

    1. It’s seems everything lined up for me. There will be challenges but there always will be. This seems like such a nice area. Now in June on Friday when the whole Valley moves North East, maybe I’ll think about this.

      Like

      1. Every person here has told me AZ 87 is bumper to bumper into and through town on Fridays. The people in the valley take over the roads. I can’t believe you can’t get through town in under an hour but that’s what the neighbors are telling me

        Like

      2. The town is only about 4 miles North to South and maybe 4 miles wide if you find the right angle to make it this big. I’m guessing it’s like Myrtle Beach where the grocery stores are crazy when peole come in and restaurants are standing room only

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

