The Tunnel has a Light at the End

We have an offer.  It’s not what we want.  Normal thing for home sellers, buyers never have all the money or financing they should.  But hey, if it goes through Christmas is spent together.  We have a possibility of the beginning of December to have it all be finished.

We spend 12 years getting the house were we want it.  And either we give up the desert dream or stay here and prefect the house.  I’m not staying if the desert has a place for me.  There are mountains and blue skies…  I’m stuck and selling cheaper than I should.  All home owners think the house owes them something.  I had a deal on the next home, so I must sacrifice the value I perceive.  

7 thoughts on “The Tunnel has a Light at the End

Leave a Reply

