Touch

Soft skin gives way

A smile flashes to say maybe

It says more with the body

I feel the temble within

It reminds me of the feeling

The prefect exchange of both of us

I smile back but think of other things

You are provocative without trying

My mind races faster than your breathe

I don’t want surrender just acceptance

Your eyes show What could happen

Everything I doing hoping you’re right

It’s not the chance but possibility 

It’s the completion of what could be

Not

4 thoughts on “Touch

Leave a Reply

