Foot Loose 


<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/carefree/">Carefree</a>

There are no things to drag me down. 

The Sun shines brightly on my face 

The air brings warmth of the day. 

My mind rides waves of possibilities

So many options to do and see. 

The world is alive with magic

All I have to do is believe. 

I'll hold my desires and wishes

As tight as a new lover 

Wrapped in ecstacy, layered feelings

Wings soar on unseen winds 

The view is stunning

Worth booting holding me down. 

2 thoughts on “Foot Loose 

Leave a Reply

