Losing It

Six sentence Story, rules and info here,

https://unchartedblogdotorg.wordpress.com/2016/07/16/ttot-its-a-new-day/

The voices don’t agree today, it seems that past practice is no longer acceptable.  I look down upon a bound figure whose name got lost in time.  In the prefect world in which I dwell, reality visits like a social worker marking up a checklist.

It is said that a crazy person will never understand how crazy they really are.  

My matches keep my can of gasoline nervous.

I start to believe that control has left me a widower.

4 thoughts on “Losing It

Leave a Reply

