Forbidden

Forbidden
image

Skin glistening.
What you can sweat
I call an invitation
My eyes see you
Catalogue your features
My heart skips beats
Then races to explode.
My mind feels you
My tongue tastes you
Feelings are replaced
Urges take charge
You say one track
I say one purpose
Either way both right
Your fruit forbidden
You’re calling me still
I’m not all ears
That makes you smile
The wicked smile
The knowing smile
Forbidden but needed
Forbidden but available
Forbidden to be taken
Taken still again.

4 thoughts on “Forbidden

Leave a Reply

